OSD has a presence in several countries through distribution partnerships with the companies listed below

 Click here to download a list of OSD Distributors by Country

OSD can still advise and support international business from the Sydney Head office.  See the OSD contact page for details.

 

Hong Kong
CP Yu
Associated Technology (Hong Kong) Ltd
Unit B, 3 Flr. Cantake Factory Building
172 Wai Yip St, Kwun Tong
Hong Kong SAR
P +852 2570 8678
M +852 9037 5165
F +852 2510 9678
cpyu@assoc-tech.com
https://www.assoc-tech.com/
India
Jitender Singh
G Comtech
5th Floor 505 Tower A I-Thum, Plot No. A-40 Sector 62,
Noida Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh
India 201301
P +91 120 414 8241
M +91 989 109 5633
F +91 116 617 3779
jitender@gcomtechsystem.in
https://www.gcomtechsystem.com/
 

Indonesia
Hendra Sie
PT. HSG Teknologi Indonesia
Jl. Boulevard Artha Gading
Komplek Rukan Artha Gading Niaga
Blok C No.34, Jakarta
Indonesia 14240
P +62 21 4585 4517
F +62 21 2957 8516
hendra@hsg-teknologi.com
https://www.hsg-teknologi.com/

 

Kazakhstan
Angersbakh Dmitriy
Atyrau Cooling Suppliers, LLP
Avangard Str. 12
Dom 12, kV 44
006005, Atyrau
Kazakhstan
P +7 8 712 221 25 72
M +7 775 600 52 66
manager3@acswest.kz
http://acswest.kz/company.php

 

Macau
Andre Figueiredo
Associated Technologies Macau Ltd
Unit H, 1/F, Edif. Va Fat Un,
661 Rua Fernao Mendes Pinto, Taipa
Macau SAR
P +853 2882 5551
M +853 6655 7175
M +852 6508 5950 (HK)
F +853 2882 7494
andre@assoc-tech.com
https://www.assoc-tech.com/

 

Malaysia
Ken Soon
Prisma Bytes SDN BHD
Lot 1703 & 1704, Level 17, Tower 1
Faber Towers, Jalan Desa Bahagia,
Taman Desa, Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia 58100
P +60 3 7984 6781
M +60 16 418 2220
ken@prismabytes.com
https://www.prismabytes.com/

 

PR China
Li Lu
Beijing Founder View
Room 3-301 Cui Ting Garden
Fangzhuang South Road
Fengtai District, Beijing
China 102218
P +86 186 0104 8912
F +86 10 6411 0147
lilu@founderview.com
http://www.founderview.com/
Singapore
Gideon Ho
Interactif Video Systems Pte Ltd
37 Jalan Rumah Tinggi
#01-435
Singapore 150037
P +65 6276 3384
M +65 9690 8868
F +65 6474 8130
interactif@singnet.com.sg
http://interactif.com.sg/
 

Taiwan
Henry Chou
Infolight Technologies
5F, No. 33-4, Section 1, Zhongcheng Road
Taipei 111
Taiwan R.O.C
P +886 2 2833 7070
F +886 2 2833 7171
infolight@seed.net.tw
http://www.infolight.net.tw/

 

Thailand
Boonlert Meepho
Tronika
31, 33 Soi Ramkhamhaeng 26/1
Huamark, Bangkapi
Bangkok
Thailand 10240
P +66 2732 0620
F +66 2375 6025
boonlert_m@tronika.co.th
http://www.tronika.co.th/

 

Turkey
Arek Batmaz
Globaltek
Altintepe Mah. Galip Bey Cad,
No: 127 Floor: 4
Maltepe / Istanbul
Turkiye 34840
P +90 850 811 66 08
arek.batmaz@globaltek.com.tr
https://www.globaltek.com.tr/

 

United Kingdom
Glenn Facer
Canopy (P&S) Ltd
24 Bidston Rd, Oxton
Prenton, Wirral
England CH43 2JZ
P +44 151 653 4445
M +44 793 126 3729
glenn.facer@btinternet.com

 

Vietnam
Nguyen Hoang Truc Ha
Sao Nam An Trading
27/4-6 Kinh Duong Vuong Street
Ward 12, District 6, HCMC
Vietnam
P +84 915 130 263
M +84 965 664 967
F 028 3817 0598
nhtha@soeco.com.vn
https://soeco.com.vn/